Coworkers

generic_person
Director
Anders Holmefur
+46(0)13 12 46 11
anders@hearttoheart.se

1generic_person
HR Manager
Margareta Klerfors
+46(0)13 24 63 35
margareta@hearttoheart.se

1generic_person
Finance Manager

Boije Gustavzohn
+46(0)13 12 46 11
boije@hearttoheart.se

1generic_person
Communications Officer
Hanna Andersson
+46(0)13 12 46 11
hanna@hearttoheart.se

1generic_person
Store manager Second Hand Linköping
Anneli Cronstrand
+46(0)13 12 46 11
anneli@hearttoheart.se

1generic_person
Store manager Second Hand Mjölby

Lotta Zetterström
+46(0)142 186 60
lotta@hearttoheart.se

1generic_person
Development Manager for Latvia

Vivi-Ann Ahlström
+46(0)142 66 11 62
vivi-ann@hearttoheart.se

1generic_person
Development Manager for Bulgaria and Romania

Luiza Mara Timoc
+46(0)13 12 46 11
luiza@hearttoheart.se

1generic_person
Second Hand Store Manager
Peter Methander
+46(0)13 12 46 11
peter@hearttoheart.se

1generic_person
Development Manager
Rickard Klerfors
+46(0)13 12 46 11
rickard@hearttoheart.se

generic_person
Communications Officer
Mikael Good
+46(0)13 480 92 52
mikael@hearttoheart.se

1generic_person
Transport, storage and handling of clothing
Anders Ruuth
+46(0)13 12 46 11
ruuth@hearttoheart.se

1generic_person
Store managers Second Hand Kisa
Susanne Holm Söderberg & Helene Nilsson
+46(0)494 100 04
kisa@hearttoheart.se

1generic_person
Store manager Second Hand Motala
+46(0)141 524 10
inga-lill@hearttoheart.se

1generic_person
Team Roma informer
Christer Tornberg
ctornberg@telia.com

generic_person
Chairman of the Board
Jörgen Ljung
jorgen@hearttoheart.se